Member Directory

Ranch & Contact Mailing Address Phone Electronic Comm. Edit link
Albaugh Ranch
Laverne and Norris Albaugh
5225 Indian Lakes Road
Fallon, NV 89406
775-423-4449
fax: 7754234449

Albiani Shorthorns
Mike Albiani
10460 Sheldon Rd.
Elk Grove, CA 95624
(916) 689-1545
fax:

albiani4@frontiernet.net


Almo Boys Ltd.
Hugh Mooney
P.O. Box 2235
Elk Grove, CA 95759
(209) 712-6692
fax:

hughingalt@yahoo.com


Bar NDC Cattle Company
Nat Consulo, Daryl Consulo or Nick Consulo
5700 Colwell Rd.
Penryn, CA 95663
916-652-7764
fax: 916-782-3550

darylconsulo@netzero.com


Bennett Land and Cattle
Mike and Marti Bennett
P.O. Box 549
Ducor, CA 93218
5595342396
fax:

bennettcattle@ocsnet.net


Bigelow Farms
Frank and Barbara Bigelow
P.O. Box 43
O'Neals, CA 93645
(559) 868-3433
fax:

fbigelow@netptc.net


http://www.bigelowfarms.com

Brooke Bennett
P.O. Box 549
Ducor, CA 93218
(559) 534-2396
fax:

bennettcattle@ocsnet.net


http://www.bennettlandandcattle.com

Derek and Cindy Stephan
1539 Lazy A Drive
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 937-0621
fax:

derekstephan@msn.com


Dillabo Livestock
Dave & Jeanette Dillabo
5127 Pennington Rd
Live Oak, CA 95953
(530) 695-9322
fax:

d_dillabo@yahoo.com


Gary Rose
Gary Rose
22506 Rd. 180
Lindsay, CA 93274
(559) 738-1848
fax:

goldenarmgary@aol.com


Greg and Erika Cardey
916 N. Buhach Rd.
Merced, CA 95341
(209) 386-0409
fax:

gcardey@yahoo.com


Gudel Bros
Kris Gudel
P.O. Box 591
Wilton, CA 95693
(559) 905-7048
fax:

krisgudel@gmail.com


Homestead Ranch
Dennis Pluth
1070 Sulphur Bank Rd.
Clearlake Oaks, CA 95423
(707) 998-3724
fax:

pluth@zapcom.net


Iron Oak Ranch
Mike and Cynthia Lydon
P.O. Box 111
Taylorsville, CA 95983
(530) 284-6155
fax:

mlydon@cisco.com


http://www.ironoak-ranch.com

Jack Hilbert
11484 E. Harney Ln
Lodi, CA 95240
(209) 810-6607
fax:

John and Gayle Plummer
13053 Orange Rd.
Wilton, CA 95693

fax:

fitnessis4ever@aol.com


JT Ranch
Jerry & Tweetie Gilbreath
6754 River Rd
Oakdale, CA 95361
209-847-2341
fax:

cowsjt@yahoo.com


Juston & Gena Plummer
JP Bar Ranch
P.O. Box 474
Herald, CA 95638
209-748-5770
fax: 209-748-5778

plummerbuilt@softcom.net


http://plummerbuilt.com

K2 Show Cattle
Kyle or Susan Long
P.O. Box 724
Burson, CA 95225
(209) 728-7414
fax: (209) 786-9023

k2showcattle@gmail.com


http://www.k2showcattle.com

Kenny Woody
4500 Greenstone Road
Placerville, CA 95667
5306775200
fax:

kennywoodytile@aol.com


Keystone Shorthorn Ranch
Hugh Mooney
P.O. Box 2235
Elk Grove, CA 95759
(209) 712-6692
fax:

hughingalt@yahoo.com


Lucky Clover Shorthorns
Don and Diana Cardey
9233 East Ave
Turlock, CA 95380
(209) 634-5491
fax:

cardeycattle@yahoo.com


Maggy Cattle
3187 Weymouth Ct.
Pleasanton, CA 94588

fax:

Matt and Stacey Bigelow
P.O. Box 201
O'Neals, CA 93645
(559) 647-2817
fax:

mjbigelow1@hotmail.com


http://www.bigelowfarms.com

MJM Shorthorns
Mike and Jane Mello
441 Jackson Ave
Tulare, CA 93274
(559) 731-3541
fax:

mmello441@gmail.com


MV Cattle Company
Gary and Kaylene Mortensen
8334 Jantzen Rd
Modesto, CA 95357
(209) 357-7528
fax:

kaylenemort@yahoo.com


Nick and Debbi Torres
Kari Torres-Wilterding
2632 Live Oak Park Rd.
Fallbrook, CA 92028
(760) 728-6078
fax:

torres@tfb.com


Noble Cattle Company
Chad Noble
28679 Deer Creek Dr.
Porterville, CA 93257
(559) 788-0659
fax:

noblecattle@aol.com


http://www.noblecattleco.com

Poncetta Farms, Inc
David or Michael Poncetta
10454 Wible Road
Bakersfield, CA 93313
(661) 978-3320
fax:

shrthrns@aol.com


Sardella Ranch
Grant or Diane Sardella
5170 W. Mercedes Ave
Winton, CA 95388
(209) 357-3752
fax:

busmom44@yahoo.com


Sunny Day Shorthorns
Alpha and Sherri Gipe
6885 W. Oak Ave.
Merced, CA 95341
(209) 358-9377
fax:

awgipe@aol.com


http://www.sunnydayshorthorns.com

Tim & Amy Whitfield
Sunny Day Shorthorns
6675 STATE HIGHWAY 140
Atwater, CA 95301
(209) 201-1684
fax: (209) 230-5089

tim@sunnydayshorthorns.com


http://sunnydayshorthorns.com

Trident Farms
Bob and Cindy Pettitt
P.O. Box 838
Sloughhouse, CA 95683
(916) 681-2508
fax:

bpettitt@frontiernet.net


Valdez Cattle
Cruz Valdez
P.O. Box 110
New Cuyama, CA 93254
(805) 475-2265
fax:

vldz_cruz@yahoo.com


Whispering Breeze Ranch
Walt Baxter
2522 W Keyes Rd.
Snelling, CA 95369
(209) 563-6924
fax:

Witte Shorthorns
Pegi & Herman Witte
4205 Schurz Hwy
Fallon, NV 89406
(775) 426-3544
fax:

witteshorthorns94@yahoo.com


http://www.witteshorthorns.com